Deacons-in-Care Candidates Announced

Eight members have committed to the Deacon-In-Care program for Heritage Fellowship Church:

  • Vanessa Allen
  • Nannette Bowler
  • Michael Bennett
  • Brittanye Calhoun
  • Elisa-Ruth Nelson
  • Barbara Osborne-Harris
  • Garthleen Thomas
  • Shamika Ward

We ask that you give them your prayers as they procede along this journey.  If you have any questions regarding the program please contact the Chairman of the Deacon Board, Deacon Sharon Boone: