Support Ministries

Computer Center

The Computer Center provides exposure to computer and related technology for all ages and to empower individuals with the skills and knowledge for all ages, and to empower individuals with the skills and knowledge necessary to thrive in a digital world.

Contact: computercenter@heritagereston.org

Hospitality Ministry

The Hospitality Ministry assists the Pastor, diaconate and other ministries in the church, by preparing and serving meals. Meals are also provided to the sick and shut in. Services include interim meals for bereaved families, all repasts meals, and Heritage church wide events, such as our annual picnic.

Contact: hospitality@heritagereston.org

Marketing & Communications

We serve as a central point for the capture and dissemination of information to the Congregation and to the community. There are four service teams that support this mission: web team; photography; social media, audio-visual, and photography.

Contact: Dr. Eugenia Gardner, egardner@heritagereston.org

Parking Lot Ministry

The Parking Lot Ministry ensures that church members and visitors from the community have a pleasant experience at Heritage starting in the parking lot when they enter and exit our campus by directing a traffic flow, ensuring safety and providing assistance.

Contact: Parking@heritagereston.org

Security Ministry

As a dedicated team, the Security Ministry provides a safe and secure environment to the church staff and congregation.

Contact: Security@heritagereston.org

Transportation Ministry

Transportation Ministry, also known as (TRAMIN), is an outreach ministry designed to provide a shuttle service to our members and the broader community to and from various Church and community events and activities.

Contact: Transportation@heritagereston.org

Ushers Ministry

Provides a welcoming and hospitable environment so that worshippers can have an encounter with God and a warm experience with fellow worshippers.

Contact: Ushers@heritagereston.org

To each is given the manifestation of the Spirit for the common good.

1 Corinthians 12:7